The Forest CTC 2019 Shoot Program |PDF
Saturday, 5 January 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 6 January 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 19 January 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 20 January 10am Start 100 Target Championship Shoot
Saturday, 2 February 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 3 February 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 16 February 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 17 February 10am Start The Forest CTC Annual 100 Pair Double Rise
Championship, sponsored by Camilleri Custom Stocks.
Saturday, 2 March 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 3 March 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 16 March 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 17 March 10am Start 100 Target Championship Shoot
Saturday, 6 April 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 7 April 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 4 May 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 5 May 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 18 May 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 19 May 10am Start Des & Ces Tickle Memorial Shoot, 100T PS
Saturday, 1 June 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 2 June 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 15 June 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 16 June 10am Start Southern Zone Double Rise & Deauville Doubles
Saturday, 6 July 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 7 July 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
The Forest CTC Annual General Meeting
Saturday, 20 July 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 21 July 10am Start 100 Target Pink Ribbon Championship. 100T PS
The Forest CTC 2019 Shoot Program |PDF
Saturday, 3 August 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 4 August 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 17 August 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 18 August 10am Start Southern Zone Sporting Clays Championship
Saturday, 31 August 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Saturday, 14 September10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 15 September 10am Start Don Christensen Memerial Shoot, 100T PS Championship
Off 16m, Hosted by the Christensen Family
Saturday, 5 October 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Saturday, 19 October 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 20 October 10am Start 50T DB, 50T PS Club Championship
Saturday, 2 November 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 3 November 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 16 November 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 17 November 10am Start Harry Nolan Charity Shoot, 100T DB, for the Cancer Council.
Saturday, 30 November 10am Start 5 Stand + practice DTL, Check website & Facebook for details
Sunday, 1 December 10am Start 100T Economy/5 Stand/Practice DTL & Ball Trap
Saturday, 15 December 10am Start The Forest CTC Christmas Shoot, 75T PS off 16m Novelty
prizes, Xmas Gift and sit down luch all inclusive.